If a login session is left unattended, the System will log the User off after the Auto Logout period.
•The Auto Logout period can be set by the Administrator from the Auto Logout Period (mins): field in the Password Security Settings window.
•When Auto Logout activates, the browser will continue, showing the last screen actioned by the User.
➢If on the Live View, data values will continue to update on the screen; however, when the User tries change window or enter a value, the browser will show the Login Screen and require the User to log back into the System.
•The Auto Logout Period can be set between 5 and 60 minutes, the default period is 30 minutes.
|Note:||On W901 Validated Systems, Auto Logout cannot be disabled and the default period is 15 minutes.|