Methods for Deleting Users

WARNING: Deleting Users Cannot Be Undone!

From the Edit/View Users window (see Edit/View Users):

1.Select the [Delete] from the Actions column in the Edit/View Users window (see Figure 276 below), on the row corresponding to the User to be deleted.

2.Once you are happy with your selection, confirm the deletion by clicking Yes on the warning dialog box (see Figure 275).

This will delete the selected User's record.

Cancel the deletion by clicking No. (see Figure 277 below).

Figure 276

Edit-View-Users-Delete New

 

Figure 277

Delete Selected User Warning

If more than one User is to be deleted:

Either:

1.Tick the checkboxes to the left of the User Names of the Users to be deleted (see Figure 276).

Multiple User Names/Users can be selected.

2.Once you are happy with your selections click the Delete Users button (see Figure 276).

3.Confirm the deletion by clicking Yes on the warning dialog box (see Figure 277)

Cancel the deletion by clicking No.

Or:

1.Click the tick box next to User Name column heading to select all Users (see Figure 276).

WARNING: This Will Select All Users For Deletion.

2.Once you are absolutely sure you want to delete all users click Delete Users (see Figure 276).

3.Confirm the deletion by clicking Yes on the warning dialog box (see Figure 277)

Cancel the deletion by clicking No.