To Edit a User
From the Edit User [User Name] window you can change the following User details by editing the relevant entries:
•Keep Old Password
•Active Directory Authentication
•Password Never Expires
1.If you wish to update the User without changing their password, tick the Keep Old Password checkbox to populate the Password dialog boxes with the existing password.
If you wish to change the User's Password, follow the steps in the Add Password section.
•Locked out Users can be reset from this screen by ticking the Reset Lockout checkbox.
2.When you are happy that all details are correct, click the Update User button.